Palm Harbor Library

Categories

libraries

Events

Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Jul 26, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Aug 2, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Aug 9, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Aug 16, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Aug 23, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Aug 30, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Sep 13, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Gene Coppola
Library Director

Canine Estates

Donate to Canine Estates

$ 0.00
Wheelchairs 4 Kids

Donate to Wheelchairs 4 Kids

$ 0.00