Palm Harbor Library

Categories

libraries

Events

Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Dec 5, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Dec 12, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Dec 19, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Dec 23, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Dec 26, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Dec 30, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Jan 2, 2023
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Jan 6, 2023
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Jan 9, 2023
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Jan 13, 2023
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Jan 16, 2023
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Jan 23, 2023
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Jan 27, 2023

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Gene Coppola
Library Director