Palm Harbor Library

Categories

libraries

Events

Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Oct 3, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Oct 10, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Oct 24, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Oct 31, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Nov 7, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Nov 21, 2022
Toddler Story Time
  • Toddler Story Time: Bring your little one and join us for this fun and sweet reading time. Appropriate for ages 18 months to 3 years.
  • Friday Nov 25, 2022
Sign Language for Children - Ages 5-12
  • Sign Language for Chidren - Ages 5-12 Mondays, beginning August 19. 4:15-5:15 pm. No registration required.
  • Monday Nov 28, 2022

Rep/Contact Info

Card image cap
Gene Coppola
Library Director